The clerk is your first point of contact:

Mrs Tricia Scouller

6 Highlands, Flitwick, Beds, MK45 1DW

Mobile: 07780 667214


Trustees  – as of July 2017

  1. Mrs Alison Philipson – Chariman
  2. Mr Michael O’Dell
  3. Mr Paul Buckley
  4. Mr Anthony Ormerod
  5. Mr Gerry Garner
  6. Revd Kevin Goss
  7. Mr Rob Sansome


You can contact a trustee via the clerk. The trustees are appointed for a varying length of time and rotate off the committee in May of each year.  This ensures there is a mix of skills within the trust.